APPOINTMENTS TO COMMITTEES AND PANELS – WISHES OF THE POLITICAL GROUPS

APPEALS COMMITTEE (20 members)

Conservative (16) Liberal Democrats (4)

Councillors: Councillors:

Alan Alvey
Diane Andrews
Ann Bellows
Sue Bennison
Fran Carpenter
Steve Clarke

Alex Brunsdon
Mark Clark
Phil Dowd
Sandra Delemare
Sandra Delemare

Alexis McEvoy Neville Penman Alvin Reid Bev Thorne Derek Tipp Neil Tungate

Keith Craze Barry Dunning David Hawkins Maureen Holding

AUDIT COMMITTEE (8 members)

Conservative (6) Liberal Democrats (2)

Councillors: Councillors:

Alan Alvey
Emma Lane
Martyn Levitt
Alan O'Sullivan
Ann Sevier
John Ward

Hilary Brand Matt Kangarani

GENERAL PURPOSES AND LICENSING COMMITTEE (15 members)

Conservative (12) Liberal Democrats (3)

Councillors: Councillors:

Ann Bellows Rebecca Clark
Geoff Blunden Jack Davies
Steve Clarke David Harrison
Keith Craze

Barry Dunning David Hawkins Alvin Reid Joe Reilly Neil Tungate John Ward

Steve Davies Arthur Davis

PLANNING COMMITTEE (20 members)

Conservative (16)

Liberal Democrats (4)

Councillors:

Sue Bennison Fran Carpenter Anne Corbridge Kate Crisell

Arthur Davis

Janette Duke Barry Dunning Allan Glass David Hawkins

Maureen Holding Christine Hopkins

Joe Reilly Tony Ring Ann Sevier Bev Thorne Christine Ward

Councillors:

Hilary Brand Rebecca Clark Matt Kangarani Malcolm Wade

COMMUNITY AND LEISURE OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY PANEL (10 members)

Conservative (8) Liberal Democrats (2)

Councillors: Councillors:

Geoff Blunden Steve Clarke Keith Craze

Arthur Davis
Barry Dunning
David Hawkins
Neville Penman
David Russell

Caroline Rackham Alex Wade

CORPORATE OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY PANEL (10 members)

Conservative (8) Liberal Democrats (2)

Councillors: Councillors:

Alan Alvey
Fran Carpenter
Keith Craze
Martyn Levitt
Alexis McEvoy
Alan O'Sullivan
Bev Thorne
Derek Tipp

Sandra Delemare Matt Kangarani

ENVIRONMENT OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY PANEL (10 members)

Conservative (8) Liberal Democrats (2)

Councillors: Councillors:

Ann Bellows
Sue Bennison
Geoff Blunden
Allan Glass
Andrew Gossage
Tony Ring
Steve Rippon-Swaine
Derek Tipp

Stephanie Osborne Malcolm Wade

HOUSING OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY PANEL (10 members)

Conservative (8) Liberal Democrats (2)

Councillors: Councillors:

Anne Corbridge
Kate Crisell
Steve Davies
Andrew Gossage
Joshua Kidd
Ian Murray
Ann Sevier
Christine Ward

Jack Davies Caroline Rackham

HR COMMITTEE (8 members)

Conservative (6) Liberal Democrats (2)

Councillors: Councillors:

Kate Crisell Michael Harris Maureen Holding Barry Rickman Mark Steele John Ward Hilary Brand Matt Kangarani